Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Ortiz

Alyssa Ortiz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Ortiz
"I have been insured through Mark Lopez State Farm since I was 18. I have got nothing but wonderful service, from auto to renters. Vanessa has been helping me my whole adult life. I could not recommend her or this branch more!"
Profile photo of Emily Chavez

Emily Chavez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chavez
"I talked to Vanessa and she got me the quotes and insurance I needed right away, the customer service is great too!!"
Profile photo of David Gomez

David Gomez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gomez
"Mark Lopez agency is a great place. They help when you need it."
Profile photo of Anthonette Garcia

Anthonette Garcia

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthonette Garcia
"Vanessa was the most professional and delightful person I’ve worked with. She is so personable and I’m so happy I switched to State Farm. She made the process so easy"
Profile photo of Kristina Forbis

Kristina Forbis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Forbis
"Stephanie was amazing! She not only walked me through all my options and saved me a bunch of money, she was also patient and explained everything clearly! I’m actually really happy that my last insurance company raised my rates for no reason because then I wouldn’t have found State Farm and Stephanie! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Campana

Richard Campana

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Campana
"MARK LOPEZ & STATE FARM AGENCY OUTSTANDING!!! Nastassia Archie did an excellent job on processing my Uninsured Motorist accident claim. I highly recommend this agency. If I ever hear anyone is having a problem with their insurance company, I always tell them: GO SEE MARK N BE HAPPY..."
Profile photo of Sean Bourne

Sean Bourne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bourne
""Vanessa, took the time and had the patience, to help me and my family find the insurance plan that made sense for us.""
Profile photo of robert cannady

robert cannady

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by robert cannady
"QUOTED ME FOR AUTO INS. AND IT WAS ALMOST THREE TIMES MY CURRENT POLICY COST.....FOR THE SAME COVERAGE????"
Profile photo of Krystal Felix

Krystal Felix

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Felix
"Vanessa was amazing! She made this whole experience fast, easy, efficient, saved me money with excellent coverage! I would reccomend to everyone! Thank you Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Marcos Pacheco

Marcos Pacheco

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Pacheco
"Vanessa Peterson at State Farm is a life saver! After shopping around for a couple of days,I finally got in touch with Vanessa. She is very thoughtful and professional. Vanessa Peterson explained everything in detail so we understand our policy. Thank You very much Vanessa for taking care of our insurance needs. Saving us a lot of money and being so kind! If you need insurance and call Vanessa, tell her I sent you! You will not regret it! -Marcos Pacheco"
Profile photo of Natalie Wilson

Natalie Wilson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wilson
"Hi. We Shopped Around Until We Check With Stare Farm and Got Vannessa Petersons ! SHE was Amazing, Very Kind, we understood and Got The Best deal .. Thank You And Remember tell Her I, ( Natalie ) sent You .."
Profile photo of Joei Muthafukkin Terrifyin

Joei Muthafukkin Terrifyin

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joei Muthafukkin Terrifyin
"Vanessa is top notch!!! Super professional, friendly and 1000% true to her word!!! Id give 10 stars if possible!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Pedroza

Judy Pedroza

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Pedroza
"I am very impressed with this agency. Every time I ask for their help they are quick in responding. A special thanks to Vanessa, she is not only professional but very kind and helpful. Being a senior, I’ve been with several insurance companies and agencies. This agency is the best. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Freddy Castillo

Freddy Castillo

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Castillo
"I spoke to Vanessa and she was just awesome! I recommend Mark's State farm to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Mela Martinez

Mela Martinez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mela Martinez
"Great customer service by Mark & Vanessa. Vanessa has saved me so much money on my auto insurance. I also placed my life I insurance with them. They really know what they're doing. I always am able to speak with vanessa or Mark . I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Rooney

Michael Rooney

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rooney
"Every time I call, they handle my request! Excellent customer service and I appreciate them"
Profile photo of david styers

david styers

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by david styers
"This office is rude and short tempered. DO NOT deal eith this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Bouchard

Mary Bouchard

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bouchard
"Stephanie Varela is the best. Very helpful and very knowledgable. We highly re command her with any insurance needs. SHE"S #1."
Profile photo of Aj Pacheco

Aj Pacheco

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Pacheco
"Vanessa is amazing and is the best insurance person I have EVER worked with. Strongly recommend 👍👍"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wirth

Kathryn Wirth

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Wirth
"I’ve been with State Farm for years, and I have been blessed having Vanessa that works with Mark Lopez Vanessa is amazing and has taken care of me and my services with car insurance, renters insurance and payments"
Profile photo of MIKE Gallegos

MIKE Gallegos

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE Gallegos
"Vanessa did an outstanding job with us by finding us the best rate for auto and home insurance. She went above and beyond and found us more coverage for a cheaper price. I would recommend Vanessa at State Farm for all your insurance needs. Thank you Vanessa for all your help. We appreciate it."
Profile photo of Pete Rueckert

Pete Rueckert

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Rueckert
"What a pleasure it was getting a new policy. Stephanie was very professional and patient and understanding. Thank you so very very much!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Lopez

Mrs. Lopez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Lopez
"I would highly recommend State Farm with Vanessa from my first initial contact, she was amazing. She followed through with all my questions, forms and provided all the details in order for me to make a sound decision on our insurances needs. Infact, after moving to State Farm she helped me on several occasions I needed assistance. Thank you for providing excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sergio Molina

Sergio Molina

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Molina
"I highly recommend Lopez insurance Agcy Mark has helping me for over 10 years they are really friendly and professional they always go above and beyond on every question I have that's why I recommend mark Lopez agency Stephanie was a great person to work with she explained everything that I need to know to get everything in order for my business. Thanks you Stephanie."
Profile photo of JOE Patron

JOE Patron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOE Patron
"I have had great service. Keep up the great work."